The Region VI Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates for this year’s NCURA Region VI Election (terms of office will begin 1/1/2018):

Nannette Pettis, Kaiser Permanente Southern California
Amanda Snyder, University of Washington

Erika Blossom, University of California, Irvine
Billy Gellepis, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Regional Advisory Committee Member:
Paul Lekutai, University of California, Irvine
Noam Pines, University of California, Berkeley

The candidates’ CVs and statements can be viewed via the links above. Please refer to your election ballot email to place your votes.


Region VI Nominating Committee
Rosie Madnick, University of Alaska, Fairbanks, Chair
Julie Guggino, Central Washington University
Dan Nordquist, Washington State University
Nancy Lewis, University of California, Irvine
Kim Eudy, University of Southern California
Lisa Wottrich, SRI International